Burlington Youth Soccer Club
Contact Us | Register Here

Get in Touch:

By Telephone at 905-333-0777 or by fax at 905-333-9127.

For general inquiries, contact us by E-mail at customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

In Person at the Club Office located at 3370 South Service, Rd, Suites 200 & 201, Burlington ON Canada.

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Executive Director (interim)

Gordon

King

101

gking@burlingtonsoccer.com

Technical

Technical Director (interim)

Steven

McDougall

220

smcdougall@burlingtonsoccer.com

Development Phase Manager

TBD

TBD

221


Foundation Phase Manager

Jordan

Brown

221

jbrown@burlingtonsoccer.com

Foundation Phase CoordinatorSteveCarroll221scarroll@burlingtonsoccer.com

Coach Development Manager

Stevie

Grieve

221

sgrieve@burlingtonsoccer.com

OPDL Development Manager & HP Coordinator

David

Shankland

221

dshankland@burlingtonsoccer.com

Technical Department Administrator

April

Syme

104

asyme@burlingtonsoccer.com

Head Referee

Andy

Murty

na

amurty@burlingtonsoccer.com

Finance & Customer Service

Controller

TBD

TBD

108


Finance Manager

Michelle

Gomes

103

mgomes@burlingtonsoccer.com

Customer Service Representative

Katie

Williams

100

customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

Customer Service Representative (PT)

Matthew

Novakovic

100

customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

Customer Service Representative (PT)Trudy
Fong
100customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

Operations

Director of Operations

TBD

TBD

105


Recreational Administrator

Angela

Erhardt

102

aerhardt@burlingtonsoccer.com

Facilities Supervisor

Tony 

Miele

109

tmiele@burlingtonsoccer.com

Operations Administrator

Caroline

Rowe

107

crowe@burlingtonsoccer.com

Marketing & Communications

Snr. Manager Marketing & Partnerships

TBD

TBD



Marketing & Special Events Coordinator

TBD

TBD




The BYSC Board of Directors is a governance board, dealing with issues of strategy, Club policy and risk management. Any issues concerning Club operations and programs should be directed to staff listed above.

BYSC Board of Directors

Position

First

Last

E-mail

President

Willi

Schleichkorn

president@burlingtonsoccer.com

Governance Chair

Lucia

D'Amore

lucia@burlingtonsoccer.com

Finance Chair

Jerry

Fahrer

jerry@burlingtonsoccer.com

Secretary

Wayne

Maddever

wayne@burlingtonsoccer.com

HRM Chair

Henry

Hobbs

henry@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Alex

Brooks-Joiner

alex@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Andy

Szilagyi

andy@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Sean

Jackson

sean@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

TBD

TBD


Director at Large

Chris

Clark

cclark@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Krista

O'Gorman

krista@burlingtonsoccer.com