Burlington Youth Soccer Club
Contact Us | Register Here

Get in Touch:

By Telephone at 905-333-0777 or by fax at 905-333-9127.

For general inquiries, contact us by E-mail at customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

In Person at the Club Office located at 3370 South Service, Rd, Suites 200 & 201, Burlington ON Canada.

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Executive Director

Stephanie

Geosits

101

sgeosits@burlingtonsoccer.com

Technical

Technical Director

Kevin

McGreskin

220

kmcgreskin@burlingtonsoccer.com

Development Phase Manager

Steven

McDougall

221

smcdougall@burlingtonsoccer.com

Foundation Phase Manager

Jordan

Brown

221

jbrown@burlingtonsoccer.com

Coach Development Manager

Stevie

Grieve

221

sgrieve@burlingtonsoccer.com

OPDL Development Manager & HP Coordinator

David

Shankland

221

dshankland@burlingtonsoccer.com

Competitive Administrator

Melanie

Bradley

104

mbradley@burlingtonsoccer.com

Head Referee

Jack

Hughes

na

jhughes@burlingtonsoccer.com

Finance & Customer Service

Controller

Naz

Nazari

108

nnazari@burlingtonsoccer.com

Finance Manager

Michelle

Gomes

103

mgomes@burlingtonsoccer.com

Customer Service Representative

April

Syme

100

customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

Customer Service Representative (PT)

Christine

Skinner

100

customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

Customer Service Representative (PT)JillianTait100customerservice@burlingtonsoccer.com

Operations

Director of Operations

Gordon

King

105

gking@burlingtonsoccer.com

Recreational Administrator

Angela

Erhardt

102

aerhardt@burlingtonsoccer.com

Facilities Supervisor

Lorin

Berballa

109

lberballa@burlingtonsoccer.com

Operations Administrator

Caroline

Rowe

107

crowe@burlingtonsoccer.com

Marketing & Communications

Snr. Manager Marketing & Partnerships

Marc

Boria

222

mboria@burlingtonsoccer.com

Marketing & Special Events Coordinator

Benjamin

Jacobs

106

bjacobs@burlingtonsoccer.com


The BYSC Board of Directors is a governance board, dealing with issues of strategy, Club policy and risk management. Any issues concerning Club operations and programs should be directed to staff listed above.

BYSC Board of Directors

Position

First

Last

E-mail

President

Willi

Schleichkorn

president@burlingtonsoccer.com

Governance Chair

Scott

Tomlinson 

scott@burlingtonsoccer.com

Finance Chair

Jerry

Fahrer

jerry@burlingtonsoccer.com

Secretary

Wayne

Maddever

wayne@burlingtonsoccer.com

HRM Chair

Paul

Parkinson

paul@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Alex

Brooks-Joiner

alex@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Andy

Szilagyi

andy@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Sean

Jackson

sean@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Lucia

D'Amore

lucia@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Henry

Hobbs

henry@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Chris

Clark

cclarke@burlingtonsoccer.com

Director at Large

Krista

O'Gorman

kogorman@burlingtonsoccer.com